Thursday, August 27, 2015

Demi Lovato Reveals New Album Title, Artwork And Track List

Demi Lovato has debuted the brand new cover art for her upcoming album "Confident". 

Lovato, 23, took to social media to announce the title, artwork and the song list.

"You ready for this? ???? NEW ALBUM OCTOBER 2015 #Confident," Demi wrote on her Instagram account.

"Confident" is the first track on the record, followed by her smash hit "Cool for the Summer."

Check out Demi Lovato's cover art for "Confident" below...

Check out the full song list for Demi Lovato's "Confident" below…

1. "Confident"
2. "Cool For The Summer"
3. "Old Ways"
4. "For You"
5. "Stone Cold"
6. "Kingdom Come" (featuring Iggy Azalea)
7. "Waitin For You" (featuring Sirah)

8. "Wildfire"
9. "Lionheart"
10. "Yes"
11. "Father"
12. "Stars"
13. "Mr. Hughes"

Feel free to comment and share this blog post if you find it interesting!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.